SET YOUR ALARMS NOW FOR 12pm CST, 1pm EST, 10am PST!! I am just HOURS away from being a part of something BIG! YES- I will be enrolling with Willing Beauty and invite you to join the ride with me!! My email is angelleb.origami@yahoo.com (use that when selecting your mentor if you decide to join … Continue reading

A post shared by abooc5037 (@authenticangelle) on Feb 14, 2017 at 4:32am PST //platform.instagram.com/en_US/embeds.js Happy Love Day!!! #love #loveday #valentinesday #simplelife #simplysouthern #willingbeauty #willingtobeme #enrollmentday #prelaunch #beautyadvisor #beautybeginswithheart #beautybusiness #joinme #teamauthentichearts #authenticangelle #healthy #loveyourself #beauthentic #fearlesslyauthentic(Source: https://www.instagram.com/)